20 January 2008

TOP CHESS PLAYING WEB-SITES

Written by 

Play Chess Online From the Comfort of Your Home!

Yahoo: games.yahoo.com/board-games
MSN: zone.msn.com/en/chess/default.htm
Pogo Chess: board-games.pogo.com/games/chess
Game Knot: gameknot.com
It’s Your Turn: www.itsyourturn.com
Brain King: brainking.com
Chess Maniac: www.chessmaniac.com
Let’s Play Chess: www.letsplaychess.com
Instant Chess: www.instantchess.com
Chesspark: www.chesspark.com
Chess World: www.chessworld.net
ICC: www.chessclub.com
FICS: www.freechess.org
Chess Corner: www.chesscorner.net
Chessbase: www.playchess.com
Chess Net: www.chess.net
World Chess Live: www.worldchesslive.com

Read 184 times Last modified on Sunday, 16 July 2017 02:43
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Advertisement

Chess Quotes

When you see a good move, look for a better one.

Emanuel Lasker
(1868-1941)
Send us Your Chess Quote