MONROI PCM - FOR EVERY CHESS PLAYER - AD
TOP CHESS PLAYING WEB-SITES PDF Print E-mail
Written by MonRoi Team on Sun, Jan 20 2008 (05:32)

Play Chess Online From the Comfort of Your Home!

 

Yahoo: games.yahoo.com/board-games
MSN: zone.msn.com/en/chess/default.htm
Pogo Chess: board-games.pogo.com/games/chess
Game Knot: gameknot.com
It’s Your Turn: www.itsyourturn.com
Brain King: brainking.com
Chess Maniac: www.chessmaniac.com
Let’s Play Chess: www.letsplaychess.com
Instant Chess: www.instantchess.com

 

Chesspark: www.chesspark.com
Chess World: www.chessworld.net
ICC: www.chessclub.com
FICS: www.freechess.org
Chess Corner: www.chesscorner.net
Chessbase: www.playchess.com
Chess Circle: www.chesscircle.net
Chess Net: www.chess.net
World Chess Live: www.worldchesslive.com
Cup of Chess: www.cupofchess.com

 
  Add your comment
Advertisement
Banner
Chess Quotes


And for the chess-player the success which crowns his work, the great dispeller of sorrows, is named "combination."

-Emanuel Lasker (1868-1941)



Copyright © 2014 MonRoi Inc. All rights reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |