2011 Spice Cup Schedule PDF Print E-mail

 

SPICE Cup 2011 "A" Group  
   
Saturday, October 15 2pm - Round 1 Friday, October 21 2pm - Round 6
Sunday, October 16 2pm - Round 2 Saturday, October 22 2pm - Round 7
Monday, October 17 2pm - Round 3 Sunday, October 23 2pm - Round 8
Tuesday, October 18 2pm - Round 4 Monday, October 24 2pm - Round 9
Wednesday, October 19 2pm - Round 5 Tuesday, October 25 1pm - Round 10

 
SPICE Cup 20011 “B” Group  
SPICE Cup 20011 “C” Group  
   
Saturday, October 15 2pm - Round 1 Friday, October 18 10am - Round 6
Sunday, October 16 10am - Round 2 Saturday, October 18 3pm - Round 7
Monday, October 16 3pm - Round 3 Sunday, October 19 9.30am - Round 8
Tuesday, October 17 10am - Round 4 Monday, October 19 2.30pm - Round 9
Wednesday, October 17 3pm - Round 5  

 

 
Advertisement
Banner
Chess Quotes


And for the chess-player the success which crowns his work, the great dispeller of sorrows, is named "combination."

-Emanuel Lasker (1868-1941)



Copyright © 2014 MonRoi Inc. All rights reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |